REVIEWS

5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review

September 2018

Bella Ceremonies  (LETTER OF RECOMMENDATION FROM PURE TRAVEL, AUSTRALIA)

I have been working closely with Rhonda Genco from Bella Ceremonies for over 18 months now. Rhonda is fast and efficient when I request for her date and time availability. I am then able to liase quickly with my clients.


She is super pleasant to deal with, very friendly and happy. She takes care of my Australian Brides and Grooms and I am confident in the services that Rhonda provides that their day will be nothing but perfect.
Rhonda is also helpful in other areas too, If I need recommendations for day tours, wedding cakes, florists etc she is more then happy to point me in the right direction. If Rhonda trusts the companies she is recommending, then so am I.
 
I am thankful to have Rhonda on the ground in Vegas when I am booking Las Vegas Weddings. I highly recommend her services and know that if you choose to work with er, you will not be disappointed.

Thank you and Kind Regards
 
Michelle Schwenke | Las Vegas Weddings Co-ordinator
Monday – Thursdays only 930am - 430pm

Las Vegas Weddings & Pure Travel

Suite 202, Norwest Central, 10 Century Circuit, Norwest Business Park, BAULKHAM HILLS NSW 2153
T: +61 (2) 9407 8400 | E: michelle@puretravel.com.au | W: lasvegasweddings.com.au & puretravel.com.au

ABN: 53 083 682 740 License: 2TA 4889
We are part of the helloworld Group and a partner with American Express Travel.


REVIEWS:


PERFECTION perfect...exactly what we wanted.

Jon S. on December 30, 2017

Do yourself a favor and book them! My day was perfect from start to finish! Rhonda was so helpful with any questions or concerns I had and was extremely prompt with corresponding back and forth with me. She was professional and had a great demeanor about her. She truly was a pleasure to work with and I would recommend her to any Engaged couple looking for the right officiant!


Dontrell K. on August 23, 2017 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review Rhonda showed up on time, was dressed professionally, and performed a very nice ceremony. We had comments from guests of how nice the ceremony was. The Bride loved her. I highly recommend her. And the cost was very Reasonable.
 
Greg J. on June 22, 2017 5/5 stars Same-Sex Wedding Officiant Verified Review She did an awesome job. The ceremony was customized to beautifully represent both our 25th Anniversary and our Wedding.
 
Mark H. on June 21, 2017 5/5 stars Rhonda was not only professional and on time,but she was more than a pleasure to work with, she was very friendly and very helpful as well as very sincere throughout the entire process. If you should ever need her services we would recommend Rhonda Highly. Thanks again for everything it was a joy to work with you.
 
Nell & Richard Rick K. on June 14, 2017 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review Rhonda was the very best! she was patient, understanding, warm and made our ceremony very memorable.


Brandi H. on April 3, 2016 5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review We needed an officiant just days before our ceremony and found Rhonda. She was professional and excited to work with us. It was exactly what we wanted. We would recommend her to any of our family and friends.
 
Nikki A. on January 3, 2016 5/5 stars Catholic Wedding Officiant Verified Review Rhonda is such a nice person. She makes you feel comfortable and meets you prior to your wedding to get to know you and go over small details. She makes the process very stress free. I recommend Rhonda for your wedding!
 
Elizabeth A. on November 15, 2015 5/5 stars Our experience with Rhonda at Bella Ceremonies was wonderful. She made our ceremony absolutely special and extremely memorable. She incorporated our vows, word for word in the ceremony. We wanted to be able to enjoy what was said instead of worrying about remembering what we wanted to say. It was absolutely perfect! I would recommend Rhonda at Bella Ceremonies to anyone.


John M. on September 2, 2015
5/5 stars
Rhonda is THE best! My husband and I are so happy we chose her to be the officiant at our wedding and heard nothing but beautiful comments from our guests. Rhonda took the time to meet with us prior to ensure our ceremony would be perfect and was always very easy to get ahold of. Do yourself a favor and make it easier for yourself by hiring Rhonda to ensure a beautiful ceremony! Having someone who truly enjoys what they do is worth it!

Samantha J. on August 18, 2015
5/5 stars
Rhonda married me and my wife and she was amazing! She accommodated to all of our requirements and played a huge part in making our day special. We will never forget this day and we are glad Rhonda was a part of it. We couldn't ask for a better wedding day. She truly listened to our needs during our consultation and she made sure she met every single one.

Justin A. on August 17, 2015
5/5 stars Wedding Officiant Verified Review
Rhonda is wonderful. She has helped me out of a major jam. We had prior arrangements fall through and we were facing the possibility of having to change our wedding date. Rhonda helped us out and is making our special day perfect.

Michelle H. on August 16, 2015
5/5 stars
Was married in Las Vegas by Rhonda. I am from out of state and Rhonda was very helpful, was a pleasure to work with, and very professional. Highly recommended!

Gina L. on August 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Rhonda was amazing. She took the time to meet with me prior to my wedding and made me feel comfortable with her and my selection of my ceremony. She welcomed all members of my family and was very sweet, kind, and sincere. I would highly recommend her.

Stephanie G. on August 6, 2015
5/5 stars
Rhonda is amazing!! She is very professional and patient. We had to re-schedule our wedding due to a misspelling on our marriage license. Rhonda was helpful and flexible when it came to changing dates. The ceremony was beautiful, the words she said had everyone in tears. Rhonda was truly a blessing.

Jackeline O. on August 6, 2015
5/5 stars
My husband and I want to take a moment to thank Rhonda from Bella Ceremonies for making our wedding day a dream come true. Rhonda's professionalism, kindness and genuine interest in us and our guests made us feel like we were the only couple in the world.
Her extensive knowledge of the Las Vegas and surrounding area was a real plus.
I would highly recommend her for your upcoming nuptial.